lesnoil.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas steam mods
Fallout new vegas steam mods





fallout new vegas steam mods fallout new vegas steam mods

I looked into that resolution thing you gave and i have no opinion to check it its grayed out and wont let me, it also says that if i do there could be hardware damages probably something to do with overheating i assume.

fallout new vegas steam mods

I just want to be able to move it like any other window but yah it wont let me do that. Yah mine is stuck to the corner like you said and yes i been using another screen to move the fallout screen like you gave with the notepad example. Then click on the game window or it's icon in the task bar to return to the game.

fallout new vegas steam mods

Once you have "escaped" your cursor from the game window, you should be able to use it to grab the game "title bar" and move the window. You might find it necessary to open Notepad or some other app first, just so you have some other program to tab to. If you do not already have some other program running (even minimized to the task bar) before you launch the game, this can be difficult. This sounds like it is just using "" to get out of the "cursor trapped" game window and into another program/app window. Once I unticked that box, I was able to drag my pointer over the top of the window border and move it to center. From there I went to monitor and under my refresh rate I had a box ticked that said "Hide modes that this monitor can't display.". Once there I went to advanced options on the bottom right after resolution and all that. While tabbed out of game I right clicked my desk top and opened the screen resolution options. Therefor I presume your problem is the game window is pinned in the upper left corner of the screen, and you can't move it to the center of the screen.įound the following but have not tested it: I had this same problem. (Neither affect the number of "active plugins" you have in your load order.) In that case, please see the ' Checklist Item #23' entry of the wiki " Fallout NV Mod Conflict Troubleshooting" article. There are a couple of alternatives for that option. I'm assuming you do NOT want to use a "fake fullscreen windowed mode", which makes the game look "fullscreen" while being in "windowed mode" so you can still use "".







Fallout new vegas steam mods